Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Eastern Cape Committee


PresidentRobyn Bush
Vice President, Judges & Officials, Development, Transformation and Coaches
Amy Lindsay
SecretaryClaire Coombe-Davis
Finance Officer
Candice Hill
Athletes Rep Comm EC & District Rep (BEC)

Lauren Ramsay
Rep Athletes Comm (EC) Nicky Wright
Development TransformationRobyn Ramsay
Moya Trutor
Judges and Officials (EL)Amy Lindsey
Judges and Officials (Grhst)
Pat Pohl
Judges and Officials (PE)

Flo Vernon
Marie Beck
Marketing, Advertising, Liaison PR, Comm
Madelie Booysen (BEC)