Pages Menu
Facebook
Categories Menu

Gauteng Committee

 

NamePortfolioEmail
Alexandra ParryPresidentpresident@gautengdressage.co.za
Siobhan J RecordsVice Presidentsiobhanjrecords@hotmail.com
Surea Van SchalkwykSecretarygt@gautengdressage.co.za
Jennifer GertzenTreasurergertacc@mweb.co.za
Cheryl Kempin Judges & Officials
kempincheryl@outlook.com
Adrianne Attwood
Schedules
schedules@gautengdressage.co.za
Patrick BrownMarketingpatrickbrown@mweb.co.za
Angie MeredithTechnical / SHEC Repmeredith@yebo.co.za
Irene PhilipsTeams & Awardsirene.philips.za@gmail.com
Peter MullerMighty Blues Reppeter@adelsheim.co.za
Shellea RipleyFairfields Repripley@lantic.net
Marion CloughFourways Repriding@global.co.za
Kerry ByerelyKyalami Park Repkerry@kuda.co.za
John SmithVybrant Repnclassique@gmail.com
Michelle WaitRandfontein Repmichelle.wait777@gmail.com
Jenny AndreaniPenbritte Repjandreani0@gmail.com