Pages Menu
Facebook
Categories Menu

Gauteng Committee

 

NamePortfolioEmailPhone
Alexandra ParryPresidentpresident@gautengdressage.co.za 082 905 7594
Jennifer GertzenTreasurergertacc@mweb.co.za083 645 6652
Surea Van SchalkwykSecretarygt@gautengdressage.co.za066 231 2150
Adrianne Attwood
Schedules
schedules@gautengdressage.co.za082 054 9120
Angie MeredithTechnical /SHEC Repmeredith@yebo.co.za082 446 1349
Cheryl Kempin Para/Judges
kempincheryl@outlook.com 083 419 2030
Lisa Tait
Transformation, Development and Coaches
lisa@agbenoir.co.za082 565 0310
Kate Johns Athlete's Representative
katekellowpark@gmail.com083 607 3065
Courtney Tully
Weltmeyer Rep
courtneytully1998@gmail.com082 773 3383
Gill Taylor
Vybrant Reptaylor.ga@outlook.com083 700 5405
Irene Philips
Marketing / Randfontein Mogale Rep
irene.philips.za@gmail.com073 383 2380
Kerry Byerley
Kyalami Park Rep
kerry@kuda.co.za083 235 2516
Marion CloughFourways Rep riding@global.co.za083 275 8278
Peter Muller
Mighty Blues Rep
peter@adelsheim.co.za082 800 6201
Shellea Ripley
Fairfields Rep
ripley@lantic.net084 555 8219