Pages Menu
Facebook
Categories Menu

Gauteng Committee

 

NamePortfolioEmailPhone
Alexandra ParryProvincial Presidentalex@thevisionboard.co.za082 905 7594
Heather CamffermanProvincial Treasurertreasurer@gautengdressage.co.za076 382 8724
Amy NeaveMarketing and AdvertisingAmy.Goker@bsci.com082 416 3789
Surea Van SchalkwykGauteng Secretarygt@gautengdressage.co.za066 231 2150
Lisa AgbenafaDevelopment and Transformation lisa@advancecorporateadvisors.co.za
Angela MeredithTechnicalMeredith@yebo.co.za
Heather Camfferman Judges and Officialsjudges@gautengdressage.co.za076 382 8724
Cheryl Kempin Para Dressagekempincheryl@outlook.com
Adrienne AttwoodVenues and Schedulesschedules@gautengdressage.co.za