Pages Menu
Facebook
Categories Menu

KwaZulu-Natal Committee

 

NamePortfolioEmailPhone
Rhonda Munro Chairrhondamunro@iafrica.com082 493 0021
Grethe RothmanVice Chair
grethe@polytruth.co.za082 904 3473
Regina AnwaryTreasurerpegasusregina@gmail.com
Nadine ParkerDevelopment and Transformationnadinep@sos.co.za
Regina AnwaryFinance and Administration pegasusregina@gmail.com
Ros HillTechnicalros@hillzone.co.za
Anita AdendorffJudges and Officialsanita2007@mweb.co.za
Victoria MostertInternational AffairsVicky.mostert@icloud.com
Danielle Jorre de St JorreMarketing and AdvertisingDanielle.jorre@gmail.com
Maudelene FrenzelPara Dressageinfo@assagaybb.co.za
Regina AnwaryVenues and Schedulespegasusregina@gmail.com
Claire WagerPublic Relations and Communicationsclairewager@gmail.com
Beryl JohnstonMinister without Portfolioberyljohnston44@yahoo.com