Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Mar 9, 2023 in Newsflashes |

Annual General Meeting

Annual General Meeting

In Order to ensure Free and Fair elections Dressage SA brings you an Online Polling portal to vote for the members on the council you would like to support. Your votes will be collated and sent to the provinces where you reside to be submitted by the Provinces in the final vote at the AGM.

President: Dianne Smith

Vice President:  Suzanne (Sue) Horne

Treasurer: Carol Oberem

Finance And Administration: Elana Hopkins

International Affairs: Ingeborg Sanne

Judges and Officials: Sylvia Bruckner


  • Fiona Muhl click here to view her CV.
  • Eino Vuorinen click here to view his CV.

Closing Date for votes: 15 March 2023